Culture

Boruto Episode 226 Release Date, Time, & Preview Revealed

The next episode is titled "Samurai vs Science."

November 26, 2021

Boruto fans are looking forward to the release of Episode 226 this week; well, here’s everything we could gather on the upcoming episode’s release schedule and preview.

This year have been great for Naruto fans, mainly because we got witness Naruto’s new form against Jiren. Also, with Kurama gone, Naruto is no longer the strongest shinobi alive, so the anime is now putting more focus on the next generation.

The last few Boruto episodes focused on the Chunin exams, and the competition isn’t over yet. So, fans are eager to find out what events will unfold in the upcoming episode.

  • More: 86 Eighty-Six Season 2 Episode 8 Delay and New Release Date Explained

When Does Boruto Episode 226 Come Out?

Episode 226 of Boruto: naruto Next Generations is scheduled to release worldwide on Sunday, November 28th, 2021.

All episodes of Boruto are available to watch on Crunchyroll. Premium subscribers get new episodes as soon as they are released in Japan. However, free users have to wait one extra week to access the latest episode.

Crunchyroll will update the library with Episode 226 at 1 AM PST (Pacific Timing), but the release time will vary depending on your time zone. Anyway, if the the above schedule remains unchanged, here’s when you can expect the next episode to arrive in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 1:00 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 3:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 4:00 AM EDT
  • British Time: 10:00 AM BST
  • European Time: 11:00 AM CEST
  • Australian Time: 7:00 PM AEST

Boruto Episode 226 Preview

According to the official preview, the next Boruto episode is titled “Samurai vs Science.” The episode will focus on the fight between Denki and Tsubaki.

Denki will challenge the sword skills of Tsubaki with his scientific tools, but he knows that defeating his opponent will be difficult. Nevertheless, Denki is determined to give his best in this fight, and he’s prepared for any attack. Meanwhile, Boruto and others will watch the match wondering who’ll come victorious.

Culture
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know