Brazilian Club Teams Are Coming to Pro Evolution Soccer 2015

on October 4, 2014 1:19 PM

Good news soccer fans! Konami managed to secure the licenses for 21 Brazilian club teams for Pro Evolution Soccer 2015

Here’s which teams are coming to the next-gen Pro Evolution Soccer 2015:

Campeonato Brasileiro Série A Teams:

• Atlético Mineiro
• Atlético Paranaense
• Bahia
• Botafogo
• Chapecoense
• Corinthians
• Coritiba
• Criciúma
• Cruzeiro
• Figueirense
• Flamengo
• Fluminense
• Goiás
• Grêmio
• Internacional
• Palmeiras
• Santos
• São Paulo
• Sport
• Vitória

Campeonato Brasileiro Série B Team
• CR Vasco Da Gama

In addition, player names will be included for the following teams :
• Corinthians
• Cruzeiro
• Palmeiras
• Figeurense

Konami stated that the rest of the player names for the remaining clubs will be part of a digital data pack update sometime after launch.

Pro Evolution Soccer is out November 13th on Xbox One and PS4.

 /  Staff Writer
Raised under the tutelage of Sonic the Hedgehog and the Gunstars. Jorge came from an age where protagonists never spoke and instruction manuals were over 50 pages long. When Jorge isn't writing about some obscure indie game, he spends his day talking about videogames regardless if anyone is listening or not. Jorge one day dreams of voicing a random npc your main character bumps into and punches in the face.