Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer to be Revealed During An Xbox Live World Broadcast on August 11th

By Dana Abercrombie

August 2, 2014

Larry “Major Nelson” Hryb  has announced that developer Slegdehammer Games will premiere Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare’s multiplayer on Xbox Live.

August 11th 19:00 CET (1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific) the exclusive live reveal of Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer will feature interviews and the world premiere of the new multiplayer trailer.

Advanced Warefare will release for Xbox One, X360, PS3, PS4 and PC on Novemeber 4th.

Check out the trailer below.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Outer Wilds: Echoes of the Eye | Reveal Trailer
Sonic joins Two Point Hospital - Free DLC out now!
Dana Abercrombie

Former genius and a woman of mystery and power, whose power is exceeded only by her mystery, Dana Abercrombie has been playing video games since birth (yes birth...we did say "genius"). Despite her secret desire of wanting to give it all up to become a gorgeous billionaire, Dana is most passionate about video games and films often times getting in many heated debates resulting in being thrown out of many gatherings. Despite having a degree in English AND Journalism (multi-tasking FTW!) from the University at Albany-SUNY, she is currently interested in perusing a degree at Yale Law School, because one should never give up on a dream of becoming a gorgeous billionaire...and knowing how to sue someone as a result of those heated debates

Read more of Dana's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know