Call of Duty: Black Ops III Awakening DLC Trailer Teases Skyjacked Multiplayer Map

A new teaser trailer has dropped showing off the multiplayer map Skyjacked, part of the Awakening DLC for Call of Duty: Black Ops III. The map is a remake of the popular Black Ops II map Hijacked. The DLC pack will be releasing on February 2, 2016 on PlayStation 4 first, followed by Xbox One and PC a month later.

The Awakening Pack has three other maps: Rise, Splash, and Gauntlet, as well as the zombie map Der Eisendrache which picks up where The Giant left off. You can watch the trailer for Skyjacked below.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Steven Santana

Born in Queens, raised in Vegas, living in Vancouver. 25, loves dogs, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and long form video critiques.

Video Trailers

Monster Hunter Rise - Kamura's Hope Trailer
ACE COMBAT 7: SKIES UNKNOWN - Experimental Aircraft Launch Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know