eSports

Call of Duty League Championship Weekend 2021 - Start Time & How To Watch

4 Days of non-stop Call of Duty action!

By Kyle Knight

August 19, 2021

The Call of Duty League Championship Weekend 2021 will take place this weekend with four jam-packed days of non-stop Call of Duty action.

Call of Duty’s Championship Weekend will feature some of the biggest names in the esports community, including the likes of Chicago Optic, Dallas Empire, New York Subliners, and more.

Here’s everything you need to know about this weekend’s big Call of Duty tournament, including what time it begins and how you can watch along from home.

  • MORE: Warzone Train Crashes In Verdansk Tunnel – What Does It Mean?

Call Of Duty League | Glory Isn’t Given | Champs 2021 Trailer

BridTV
4356
Call Of Duty League | Glory Isn’t Given | Champs 2021 Trailer
848032
848032
center
26546

When Does The Championship Weekend Start? – Date & Time

The Championship Weekend will run from Thursday, August 19th until Sunday, August 22nd. Check out the full schedule for the weekend tournament below.

Thursday, August 19th

  • Minnesota ROKKR vs Dallas Empire – 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST
  • New York Subliners vs Chicago Optic – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM BST
  • Los Angeles Thieves vs MIN/DAL – 6PM ET / 3PM PT / 11PM BST
  • Florida Mutineers vs NYSL/CHI – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST

Friday, August 20th

  • Toronto Ultra vs MIN/DAL – 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST
  • Atlanta FaZe vs NYSL/CHI – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM BST
  • TBD vs TBD – 6PM ET / 3PM PT / 11PM BST
  • TBD vs TBD – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST

Saturday, August 21st

  • TBD vs TBD – 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST
  • TBD vs TBD – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM BST
  • TBD vs TBD – 6PM ET / 3PM PT / 11PM BST

Sunday, August 22nd

  • TBD vs TBD – 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST

How To Watch The Call of Duty League 2021 Championships

To watch the Call of Duty League 2021 Championship Weekend, simply head to the Call of Duty League official YouTube channel right here.

The full event will be live-streamed on their channel at the aforementioned times, but will also be available to watch back when the tournament comes to a close. So don’t worry if you can’t catch it live!

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

God of War | PC Announce Trailer
Evertried | Official Launch Trailer
Kyle Knight
@KJKnight_

Kyle is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know