Capcom Beat Em' Up Bundle Announced for Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC

Capcom is bringing seven of its classic arcade style games in a new Beat Em' Up Bundle for the Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Capcom revealed a Beat Em’ Up Bundle for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC today. Containing seven classic beat em’ up titles from across Capcom’s history. This bundle will release on September 18, 2018 and only cost $19.99 USD.

Local and online multiplayer is included in each game, allowing you to team up or get past a difficult section with some help. Options include difficulty levels, life bonus, number of players, and allow you to play in English or Japanese. Galleries of archived images for each game is also included.

Capcom Beat ’Em Up Bundle, which features seven classics in one package, arrives on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and Steam on September 18 for $19.99! Gather your friends ‘cause this bundle will bring the arcade experience straight to you! Features Final Fight, Captain Commando, Battle Circuit, Knights of the Round, Warriors of Fate, Armored Warriors, and The King of Dragons.

You can catch the bundle in-action in the trailer below.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Steven Santana

Born in Queens, raised in Vegas, living in Vancouver. 25, loves dogs, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and long form video critiques.

Video Trailers

Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin - Trailer 3
Story Teaser: Through the Eyes of a Dragon | Genshin Impact

Got a tip?

Let us know