The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit Release Times Revealed

Dontnod Entertainment and Square Enix have officially announced the release times for their upcoming episode The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit.

on June 21, 2018 2:57 PM

Last week at Microsoft’s E3 2018 press conference, Dontnod Entertainment and Square Enix announced their new, single-episode game called The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit would be launching at the end of the month. Now, we are only five days away from its release and the developer has officially announced the actual times the Life is Strange spin-off will release around the world.

Dontnod has released an image with each specific country’s download time, which you can check out at the end of the article. That being said, if you can’t load the image, know that the game will launch at 12:00 p.m. EDT (9:00 a.m. PDT) on June 25, 2018, in America, 17:00 BST in the UK, 19:00 MSK in Russia, and 2:00 AEST in Australia.

For those that don’t know, The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit takes place within the same universe as Dontnod’s previous game, Life is Strange, and follows a ten-year-old boy and his father.

The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit will be available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Windows PC.

The Awesome Adventures of Captain Spirit Release Times Revealed

 / 
Tanner Pierce is a Staff Writer at DualShockers.com. When he isn't writing, he is pursuing a major in Journalism at the University of Central Florida.