Check Out The Opening Cinematic and Walkthrough for Kirby and the Rainbow Curse

Kirby and the Rainbow Curse, the sequel/successor to Kirby: Canvas Curse for the Nintendo DS is now available in Japan for Nintendo Wii U.

The game’s main story mode in Kirby and the Rainbow Curse has twenty-eight levels, while challenge mode has over forty. Here are the first 4 worlds alongside their respective boss battle for your viewing pleasure.

You can order the Japanese version on The game will be releasing in North America next month. Check out the opening cinematic and walkthrough below:

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Christian Chiok

Christian has been a gamer since his early childhood. His first video game system was the NeoGeo, which has made him a big fan of the King of Fighters and the Metal Slug series. Additionally, Christian enjoys cooking, listening to music, watching anime and has an interest in graphic design.

Video Trailers

It Takes Two – Official Launch Trailer | PS5, PS4
Wrestlemania FC + Predictions | Football Manager 2021

Got a tip?

Let us know