We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

News

Chorus Release Date, Time, Price, and Xbox Game Pass Availability

A dark and gloomy space-shooter!

December 2, 2021

Space-shooter fans have waited long enough for this one, but Chorus is just around the corner with release time only 30 hours away from now.

Originally revealed back in May 2020 during the first gameplay showcase of Xbox Series X, Chorus promises a dark-themed story-driven experience in a genre that barely receives new high-quality titles nowadays.

Probably Everspace 2 was the most anticipated title for space-shooter fans prior to the announcement of Chorus, but now they have their hands on the former, with the latter joining the markets as soon as a few days.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: 5 Battlefield 2042 Alternatives for Large-Scale War Experience

Chorus follows the story of a rogue called Nara, who is determined to destroy a cult union that she used to serve as their most talented warrior once upon a time.

AS you progress in the game, you will discover shocking truths from the cult and Nara’s past, while achieving new equipment to upgrade your starship and prepare yourself for bigger space battles ahead.

Chorus | 101 Trailer

BridTV
5326
Chorus | 101 Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ylVt0N3QMH0/hqdefault.jpg
871546
871546
center
26546

Chorus Release Date, Time, and Price

Chorus will be available on December 3 in European and American regions, while Easter Asian countries will get access to the game in the earliest hours of December 4. Check out the exact release time for each major time zone down below:

North America:

  • December 3 at 7 am PT/10 am ET

Europe:

  • December 3 at 3 pm UTC/4 pm BST/5 pm CEST

Eastern Asia:

  • December 4 at 12 am JST

Chorus will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Stadia, and PC.

Will Chorus Come to Xbox Game Pass at Launch?

Unfortunately not. The publisher has not revealed any plans for launching Chorus directly on the Xbox Game Pass service, though it was revealed during Microsoft’s showcase.

That being said, there might be plans to add to the service sometimes after launch, but there is no guarantee for it.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Chorus | 101 Trailer
Latest Trailers
Dying Light | Spike's Story: Last Call Event Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know