Culture

Chucky Episode 4 Release Date, Time, & Preview Revealed

The next episode is titled "Just Let Go."

November 2, 2021

Episode 4 of Chucky is close to its official release on the Syfy channel, and here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

Created by Don Mancini, the Chucky TV series is the sequel to 2017’s Cult of Chucky movie. The show premiered on October 12th, and it instantly grabbed the attention of everyone familiar with the franchise.

The TV show follows Chucky carrying out brutal murders in Hackensack town. Besides the monstrous doll, the series also focuses on the dark side of society by highlighting curses like domestic violence, bullying, and much more.

  • More: Doctor Who Season 13 ‘Flux’ Release Date, Time, & Where to Watch

Chucky Trailer – Syfy

BridTV
3752
Chucky Trailer – Syfy
833852
833852
center
26546

When Does Chucky Episode 4 Come Out?

Release Date

When writing this post, Episode 4 of Chucky is scheduled to come out on Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021.

You can watch the previous and upcoming episodes of Chucky on Syfy and USA Network. You can also watch the show on the official website of Syfy. However, you’ll have to sign in with your TV provider to access all the episodes.

Release Time

The next episode of Chucky will air on Syfy and USA Network at 10 PM EDT (Eastern Timing). However, the release timing may vary depending on your region. So, to make sure you don’t miss the upcoming episode, here’s the release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Timing: 7 PM PDT
  • Central Timing: 9 PM CST
  • Eastern Timing: 10 PM EDT
  • British Timing: 3 AM BST
  • More: Critical Role Campaign 3’s Introductions Are A Masterclass in DMing

Chucky Episode 4 Synposis

Interestingly, the next Chucky episode is titled “Just Let Go,” and it will pick right where the previous episode left off. So, we’ll get to learn if Lexy survives Chucky’s horror or not. Also, while others think that Chucky’s dead, Jake knows that things aren’t over yet, and if the doll is still alive, no one around them is truly safe. So, Jake and Devon team up with a certain someone to take control of the situation.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Latest Trailers
Fortnite | Chapter 3 Season 1 Overview Trailer
Latest Trailers
Rocket League | Ford Mustang Mach-E SUV and Ford Shelby GT350R Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know