Anime

Combatants Will Be Dispatched 6 - Where to Watch, KonoSuba Successor Anime Release Time

Combatants will be Dispatched Episode 6 spoilers

By Iyane Agossah

May 9, 2021

Combatants Will be Dispatched, from the same author as KonoSuba, is still ongoing this season, with the first arc’s climax – here’s the release time and date for episode 6, preview screenshots, spoilers, and where to watch it.

Why Sony Hates Crossplay (But Allows it Anyway)

YouTube
1841
Why Sony Hates Crossplay (But Allows it Anyway)
6Kn6zQs4zNo
6Kn6zQs4zNo
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj
26546

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now

Combatants Will be Dispatched Episode 6 spoilers summary, screenshots

First, here’s the spoilers preview summary of episode 6, translated from the Japanese official site. Keep in mind I might use different spellings than the official or popular fan translations for names and lore terms.

“The full assault of the demon king army is unprecedented, and the castle’s gates are easily breached. Snow prepares to die as she goes into battle, but ultimately heads for the castle. There, she asks something of Combatant 6 and Alice, who are tasked of guarding princess Tyris…”.

Combatants Will be Dispatched Episode 6 release time and date

Combatants Will Be Dispatched airs first in Japan, every Sundays, on channel ATX, at 21:00 JST / 8 AM ET / 5 AM PT. Later on in America, Combatants Will be Dispatched Episode 6 will be released by Funimation at:

  • Eastern Time: 8 AM ET on Sunday, May 9
  • Pacific Time: 5 AM PT on Sunday, May 9
  • Central Time: 7 AM CDT on Sunday, May 9
  • British Time: 1 PM BST on Sunday, May 9
  • European Time: 14:00 CEST on Sunday, May 9
  • Australia Time: 10 PM ACST on Sunday, May 9
  • MORE ANIME – When’s Seven Deadly Sins season 5 coming to Netflix?

More Combatants Will be Dispatched

The series is originally titled Sentouin, Hakenshimasu!, and is written by the author of KonoSuba, Natsume Akatsuki. The series has been ongoing since 2017. Combatants Will Be Dispatched! also has a manga adaptation ongoing, with a monthly release. Both the novel and manga are getting published by Yen Press in America.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

The Witcher: Monster Slayer — Your Hunt Begins (Live Action Trailer)
Tetragon - Announcement Trailer
Iyane Agossah
@A_iyane07

Living near Paris, Iyane is the head of Japanese content at DualShockers. He plays Genshin Impact for the story. You can reach him on Twitter at @A_iyane07.

Read more of Iyane's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know