Anime

Combatants Will Be Dispatched, KonoSuba Successor Anime – Episode 5 Release Time And Date

Combatants Will be Dispatched, from the same author as KonoSuba, is still ongoing with this time a surprising twist: Snow discovering the real identities of Number 6 and Alice – here’s the release time and date for episode 5, preview screenshots, and where to watch it.

Will New Pokémon Snap Become the Next Animal Crossing?

YouTube
1807
Will New Pokémon Snap Become the Next Animal Crossing?
QM5Ujhco5y8
QM5Ujhco5y8
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj
26546

Subscribe to DualShockers Youtube

Subscribe now
  • MORE ANIME – When’s Seven Deadly Sins season 5 coming to Netflix?

Combatants Will be Dispatched Episode 5 spoilers summary, screenshots

First, here’s the spoilers preview summary, translated from the Japanese official site. Keep in mind I might use different spellings than the official or popular fan translations for names and lore terms. Moreover, these summaries don’t reveal all the episode, needless to say. Manga readers can have a good idea of where we’re at though.

“Combatant 6 and Alice reveal to Snow they’re spies from Kisaragi, and are expelled from Grace Kingdom’s army. So they rent a house and start installing a teleportation machine to transfer back to earth. Meanwhile, the Demon King’s army begins a full assault on the Kingdom”.

Combatants Will be Dispatched Episode 5 release time and date

Combatants Will Be Dispatched first airs in Japan, every Sundays, on channel ATX, at 21:00 JST / 8 AM ET / 5 AM PT. In America, Combatants Will be Dispatched Episode 5 will be released by Funimation at:

  • Eastern Time: 8 AM ET on Sunday, May 2
  • Pacific Time: 5 AM PT on Sunday, May 2
  • Central Time: 7 AM CDT on Sunday, May 2
  • British Time: 1 PM BST on Sunday, May 2
  • European Time: 14:00 CEST on Sunday, May 2
  • Australia Time: 10 PM ACST on Sunday, May 2
  • LEAKS: Latest Genshin Impact leaks for 1.6 revealed.

More Combatants Will be Dispatched

Originally titled, Sentouin, Hakenshimasu!, the series is another novel by Natsume Akatsuki, the author of KonoSuba. published since November 2017. Personally speaking, I think Combatants will be Dispatched is even funnier than KonoSuba, and I can’t wait for the anime to get ever better.

Combatants Will Be Dispatched! also has a manga adaptation ongoing, with a monthly schedule. Both the novel and manga are licensed and published by Yen Press in America.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Iyane Agossah

Living near Paris, Iyane is the head of Japanese content at DualShockers. You can reach him on Twitter at @A_iyane07

Video Trailers

Monster Hunter Rise - Launch Trailer
FOR HONOR - CONTENT OF THE WEEK - 29 APRIL

Got a tip?

Let us know