Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Gets Four New Screenshots Showcasing Remastered Crash Bandicoot 2

Today, four new screenshots of Vicarious Visions’ Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy leaked online showing off the remastering work of Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back.

For those that don’t know, Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is not a new game from series developers Naughty Dog, but rather a “remaster plus” of the first three games in the series: Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped. You can read more about how Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is not just your average remastering, here.

As you can see in the screenshots below, a lot of work and love is being put into the remaster by Vicarious Visisons in order to do the iconic series justice. You can check them out for yourself at the bottom of the article.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is currently slated to release sometime in 2017 for PS4. It will cost $39.99 USD.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Tyler Fischer

Tyler Fischer is the Assignments Editor and News Editor at DualShockers. He specializes in writing breaking news, managing assignments, and organization. Born and raised in New York, Tyler studies journalism and public relations at SUNY New Paltz. In his free time he enjoys playing and watching soccer, getting lost in game lore, and writing comedy scripts.

Video Trailers

ACE COMBAT 7: SKIES UNKNOWN - Experimental Aircraft Launch Trailer
Returnal - Gameplay Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know