Dance to 19 More Songs Coming Dance Central: Spotlight

By Jorge Jimenez

August 11, 2014

I hope you’re ready to boogie to John Legend’s “All of Me” (Tiesto’s Birthday Treatment Remix, Radio Edit). Dance Central: Spotlight’s musical catalog is gaining some hip top-40 additions. 

Harmonix just announced that their upcoming rump-shaking dancing game. Here’s what chart toppers you should expect in September when Spotlight comes out.

  • A-Ha- “Take On Me”
  • Bastille- “Pompeii”
  • Calvin Harris- “Summer”
  • Calvin Harris ft. Ellie Goulding- “I Need Your Love”
  • Demi Lovato- “Heart Attack”
  • Enrique Iglesias ft. Sean Pual, Descerner Bueno, Gente De Zona- “Ballando”
  • Erasure- “A Little Respect”
  • Ini Kamoze- “Here Comes the Hotstepper”
  • John Legend- “All of Me” (Tiesto’s Birthday Treatment Remix, Radio Edit)”
  • Lady Gaga- “Applause”
  • Maroon 5- “Maps”
  • Maroon 5- “One More Night”
  • Ne-Yo- “Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)”
  • Nico & Vinz- “Am I Wrong”
  • Of Monsters and Men- “Little Talks”
  • Paramore- “Ain’t It Fun”
  • Selena Gomez- “Come & Get It”
  • TLC- “Creep”
  • featuring Britney Spears- “Scream & Shout”

Dance Central: Spotlight is coming out on September 2nd for $9.99 on the Xbox One. You can pick up these additional tracks a la carte for $1.99 each.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Bloodhunt | PlayStation Showcase 2021 World Premiere Trailer
Fortnite Chapter 2 Season 8 Battle Pass Trailer
Jorge Jimenez

Raised under the tutelage of Sonic the Hedgehog and the Gunstars. Jorge came from an age where protagonists never spoke and instruction manuals were over 50 pages long. When Jorge isn't writing about some obscure indie game, he spends his day talking about videogames regardless if anyone is listening or not. Jorge one day dreams of voicing a random npc your main character bumps into and punches in the face.

Read more of Jorge's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know