Dance to The Samples of the Persona 3 & Persona 4: Club Arrange Album

on July 27, 2013 3:46 AM

If you love the music of Persona 3 and Persona 4 you’ll either love or hate this. Mastard Records (no, the name is not a typo) is going to release an officially licensed album with eight tracks from the two games remixed by prominent Japanese dance music artists titled At1st: Persona 3 & Persona 4: Club Arrange.

Here’s the track list:

  • Burn My Dread
  • Memories of You
  • Reach Out To The Truth
  • Poem for Everyone’s Souls
  • Pursuing My True Self
  • Never More
  • Mass Destruction
  • Your Affection

The album will be released in Japan on August the 21st, and what’s most interesting is that you can now listen to samples of the remixed songs. Check them out in the video below.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.