Guides

DayZ Server Maintenance Time for Update 1.13 - Today, July 13

PC and Consoles both getting over an hour of server maintenance.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

July 13, 2021

DayZ server maintenance time for each platform has been specified by the developer. PC players have less than an hour to exit the game before maintenance starts.

Today, DayZ players will receive update 1.13 across all platforms. This is the update that previously went live on test servers of Xbox and PC, but will finally make its way to primary servers later today.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: How To Get Free Luobu Cosmetic Items In Roblox – 2021 Party Event

While the patch notes for the update will be shared soon after the end of server maintenance, you can take a look at the maintenance schedule for each platform down below.

Mauer Der Toten Trailer | Season Four | Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War – Zombies

BridTV
3408
Mauer Der Toten Trailer | Season Four | Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War – Zombies
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/3RO-APzz6l4/hqdefault.jpg
824791
824791
center
26546

DayZ Server Maintenance Time

PC:

  • Maintenance Start Time: 2:30 am PT/9:30 am GMT
  • Maintenance End Time: 4 am PT/11 am GMT

Consoles:

  • Maintenance Start Time: 4 am PT/11 am GMT
  • Maintenance End Time: 6 am PT/1 pm GMT

DayZ is one of the popular products of Bohemia Interactive that spent a few years in the early access phase and is now available as a full title, though the content support still continues.

Along with Dayz, the second team of the studio is working on Vigor, which is another survival game with a special focus on Battle Royale style game mode, where the opponent players are only threats against you.

Despite the fact that boths DayZ and Vigor have their own community of players, what gamers anticipate the most from Bohemia Interactive at the moment is a sequel to the Arma franchise, or at least a big content drop for Arma 3.

DayZ is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. The game is available for free for the Xbox Game Pass subscribers.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Heavy Metal Machines - New Metal Pass Season: Unamusement Park
NEO: The World Ends with You - Out Now!
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know