Delayed Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow Promising Switch and 3DS News

The Nintendo Direct delayed last week will happen tomorrow, promising news about upcoming games for Switch and 3DS.

on September 12, 2018 10:06 AM

Today Nintendo announced that its next Nintendo Direct broadcast is going to happen tomorrow, September 13th.

The livestream will happen at 3:00 PM PDT, translating into 6:00 PM EDT, 11:00 PM BST, and midnight if you’re in Central Europe.

It’s gonna be never for me since I’ll be on a flight to Tokyo. Luckily, our valiant cohorts here at DualShockers will cover the full event for you, and report on all the news that will be showcased during the livestream.

If you want to watch the presentation, you can find the embed down below, promising news about upcoming games for Switch and 3DS.

This livestream was supposed to happen last week, but it was delayed due to the powerful earthquake that shook Japan’s northern island of Hokkaido.

It’ll be interesting to see what Nintendo has in store for its fans, especially considering that it won’t officially exhibit at Tokyo Game Show. Traditionally, Nintendo never participates, for reasons that are mostly a mystery to this day.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.