We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Guides

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 Release Time & Preview

The episode is titled "Who?"

December 18, 2021

Demon Slayer fans are eagerly waiting for the official release of Season 2 Entertainment District Arc Episode 3. Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

The Entertainment District arc of Demon Slayer finally kicked off after Season 2 Episode 7. The premiere episode was one hour long, and it introduced us to the Sound Hashira, Tengen. After some heated argument, Tanjiro, Inosuke, and Zenitsu accompany Tengen on his journey to find his missing wives.

In the previous episode, the trio successfully infiltrates the houses where Tengen’s wives were investigating some demons. And at the end of the episode, we see Makio being tortured by a mysterious monster. So, everyone is now expecting to see some action in the upcoming episode.

  • More: Tokyo Revengers Season 2 Officially Confirmed With a New PV Teaser

Demon Slayer | Entertainment District Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Trailer

BridTV
7138
Demon Slayer | Entertainment District Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/E_Oc8m3ee6o/hqdefault.jpg
917238
917238
center
26546

When Does Demon Slayer Season 2 Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 Out?

Release Date

Demon Slayer Season 2 Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 will be released worldwide on Sunday, December 19th, 2021.

Unlike the first season, Ufotable divided Season 2 of Demon Slayer into two parts. Part 1 covered the Mugen Train Arc in the first seven episodes, and the second part will feature the remaining 11 episodes to adapt the Entertainment District Arc. So, you could say that the upcoming episode also serves as Episode 10 of Season 2.

Release Time

Crunchyroll confirmed on its website that the release time for Entertainment District Arc Episode 3 would be 8 AM PST (Pacific Timing). But of course, the release time will vary depending on your time zone.

Anyway, to make things easier for you, here’s the episode’s release time for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST
  • Central Time: 10AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST
  • British Time: 4 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5 PM CET
  • Australia Time: 2 AM AEST
  • Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST

Where to Watch Demon Slayer Season 2?

Crunchyroll and Funimation hosts dubbed version of Demon Slayer Season 2. Premium users get new episodes minutes after the broadcast in Japan. However, free users will have to wait one more week to access the latest episode. Also, in some regions, Netflix holds the rights to stream the latest season of Demon Slayer.

Demon Slayer | Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc Official Teaser Trailer

BridTV
6991
Demon Slayer | Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc Official Teaser Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/f6Hx4Caa-mY/hqdefault.jpg
912208
912208
center
26546
  • More: Chainsaw Man Part 2 Gets First PV Teaser With Official Release Window

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Episode 3 Preview Image

The official website of Demon Slayer confirmed that Episode 3 of the Entertainment District Arc is titled “Who?.” Interestingly, the website also revealed a preview image of the upcoming episode, which shows Inosuke hearing something from a distance.

In the previous episode, Inosuke learns about Makio not coming out of his room, so he’ll investigate further to find the whereabouts of Tengen’s wife.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba | Entertainment District Arc KV 2 Trailer
Latest Trailers
Rainbow Six Extraction | Operator Showcase: Fuze Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know