We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Originals

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 4 Release Time & Preview

The next episode is titled "Tonight."

December 25, 2021

Demon Slayer fans are looking forward to the release of Season 2 Entertainment District Arc Episode 4; well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

The much-awaited Entertainment District Arc feels like a blessing after rewatching the Mugen Train arc in the first seven episodes. Tanjiro, Inosuke, and Zenitsu have successfully infiltrated different houses in the Entertainment District. On one side, Inosuke tries to hunt down the demon in the house, and on the other hand, Zenitsu gets captured by a demon.

Now, everyone is eager to see what or who will come forward to save Zenitsu from such a powerful demon.

  • More: Does Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie Have an International Release Date?

Demon Slayer | Entertainment District Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Trailer

BridTV
7138
Demon Slayer | Entertainment District Arc Tengen Uzui Wives Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/E_Oc8m3ee6o/hqdefault.jpg
917238
917238
center
26546

When Does Demon Slayer Season 2 Entertainment District Episode 4 Come Out?

Release Date

Episode 4 of Demon Slayer Season 2 Entertainment District Arc will be released on Sunday, December 26th, 2021.

You can watch the latest episodes of Demon Slayer on Crunchyroll and Funimation. However, if you don’t have both platforms in your regions, you can look for the anime on Netflix as well.

Release Time

Crunchyroll will update its library with Episode 4 of Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc at 8 AM PST (Pacific Timing). However, the release time for the episode will vary depending on your region.

Anyway, if the above timing stays correct, here’s when you can watch the upcoming episode in your time zone:

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST
  • Central Time: 10AM CST
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST
  • British Time: 4 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5 PM CET
  • Australia Time: 2 AM AEST
  • Indian Time: 9:30 PM IST

Demon Slayer Entertainment District Arc Episode 4 Preview

According to Demon Slayer’s official website, the title for Episode 4 is “Tonight.” The synopsis of the episode states that Zenitsu will find out that Warabihime Oiran is an Upper Six Demon. In the previous episode, we saw that Daki is eager to devour all the demon slayer members, so in the upcoming episode, we’ll hopefully see Zenitsu getting into more trouble.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Originals

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba | Entertainment District Arc KV 2 Trailer
Latest Trailers
Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection | Launch Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know