News

Demon Turf Release Date, Time, and Price

All hail the Demon Queen!

November 3, 2021

Mind helping a little girl to become the Demon Queen? Demon Turf is a 3D platformer with an interesting story, and here we will go over all the launch details of the game including release date, time, and price tag.

A beautiful world to explore and a lot of Demon Turfs to take over. As a 3D platformer, the rules in Demon Turf are simple. Overcome the obstacles and go as far as you can to become the Demon Queen.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Pokemon GO Día de Muertos Collection Challenge, How to Complete + Rewards

Demon Turf is one of the anticipated indie titles of this year, mostly for its varied visuals and some creative gameplay mechanics. Demon Turf allows you to put a checkpoint everywhere in the game you like, but if you feel you don’t need them, turn the game into a roguelike and play with no checkpoints. The developers have implemented similar creative elements in the progression system as well.

Raji: An Ancient Epic Enhanced Edition – Announce Trailer

BridTV
3769
Raji: An Ancient Epic Enhanced Edition – Announce Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/4t3fMde75a4/hqdefault.jpg
834356
834356
center
26546

Demon Turf Release Date and Time

Demon Turf will be available on November 4 in most regions of the world. The game targets a launch on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, and PC. Below, you can check out the release time for the console version of the game in each major time zone.

North America:

  • November 4 at 5 am PT/8 am ET

Europe:

  • November 4 at 12 pm UTC/1 pm BST/2 pm CEST

Asia:

  • November 4 at 9 pm JST

Demon Turf Price

The PC version of Demon Turf is not available for pre-order at the moment, however, the game has been priced at $24.99 for Xbox consoles, which is expected to be the price for PlayStation and Nintendo Switch versions of the game as well.

The PC version on Steam might be priced at $20 or hit by a limited-time discount at launch.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Into the Arcane: Council Archives | Final Entry Trailer
Tekken 7 | New Editions Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know