Depeche Mode and Death Cab For Cutie Come to Rock Band 3

As the title of this post so blatently puts it, Depeche Mode and Death Cab for Cutie will be heading to the Rock Band 3 music library. There will be a three-song pack from Depeche Mode and a single track from Death Cab for Cutie arriving on March 8th for PlayStation 3, Nintendo Wii and Xbox 360.

The tracks that will be available in the track pack collection are Depeche Mode’s “Never Let Me Down Again,” “Personal Jesus,” and “Policy of Truth,” as well as the Death Cab for Cutie song “I Will Possess Your Heart.” This track pack will cost $5.49/400 Microsoft Points/550 Wii Points — and as always, you can pick up each track individually for $1.99/160 Microsoft Points/200 Wii Points. Also, if the song is eligible for Pro Guitar and Pro Bass, expect to pay an additional $0.99 for the upgrade. That is all.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Tyler Christensen

Marked until death with the words "Gamer" across my back (literally) with Duck Hunt pistols across my shoulder blades. Tyler enjoys good beer, open-world games and is also a singer/songwriter.

Video Trailers

Project CARS 3 - Electric Pack DLC Trailer
Watch Dogs: Legion – Update #1 Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know