Guides

Destiny 2 Maintenance Time for Update 3.3.1.3 on November 9

Destiny 2 servers will undergo maintenance later today!

November 9, 2021

Destiny 2 update 3.3.1.3 will be live on the servers today, but before that, you should expect nearly 3 hours of maintenance time on all servers.

Destiny 2 Season of the Lost is almost halfway through. Players enjoyed many different activities at the initial weeks of the season, trying to acquire Ager’s Scepter and finish various activities in the Shattered Realm.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Clash Mini Download, Beta Sign-up Guide, and Release Date

Today, the game will receive Hotfix 3.3.1.3 and it will bring some fixes to the game to further enhance the experience for players. While the patch notes for this new update have not been shared yet, we do know when the servers will go offline and when they will be coming back!

Destiny 2: Season of the Lost | Festival of the Lost Trailer

BridTV
5731
Destiny 2: Season of the Lost | Festival of the Lost Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Z74O41hD_dE/hqdefault.jpg
880745
880745
center
26546

Destiny 2 Maintenance Time for November 9

According to a tweet from Bungie Help, both Destiny 1 and 2 servers will undergo maintenance on November 9 at 5 am PT/8 am ET/1 pm UTC/2 pm BST/3 pm CEST/10 pm JST. The total amount of downtime is expected to be almost three hours, during which you won’t be able to log into the game.

Once the maintenance is done, you will be able to start downloading the new update and then resume your experience. We will share the patch notes for the new update in a separate post as soon as the maintenance is over on all platforms.

In February 2022, Destiny 2 will receive the Witch Queen expansion which is going to further expand the story of the franchise after the events of Beyond Light. The expansion will not be available for free, and you pre-purchase as of now.

Destiny 2 is now available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. The Xbox Game Pass subscribers get free access to the game’s post-launch expansions as well.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Destiny 2: Beyond Light | Bungie 30th Anniversary Trailer
Latest Trailers
DayZ | Update Teaser
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know