Destiny – The Collection Gets an Exciting Announcement Trailer

A new trailer has been released for the newly announced repackage Destiny – The Collection.

The bundle will include Destiny and well as all three previously released expansion packs: The Dark Below, House of Wolves and The Taken King. It will also include the upcoming Rise of Iron expansion, which itself launches on September 20th. Destiny – The Collection also launches on September 20th. This looks like an excellent jump in point for anyone yet to play this game or any combination of the DLCs.

See the announcement trailer below.

Kenneth Richardson

Kenneth is a Graphics and Game Design student who's worked as an author for since June of 2010. His favorite gaming genres are Fighting, Role Playing and Sadistic Action games like Ninja Gaiden and Bayonetta. In addition to gaming, he is also strongly interested in music, fashion, art, culture, literature, education, religion, cuisine, photography, architecture, philosophy, film, dance, and most forms of creative expression.

Video Trailers

Dead by Daylight - All-Kill Official Trailer | PS4
Merek's Market - Official Trailer | PS5, PS4

Got a tip?

Let us know