Details for Fire Emblem Fates' DLC Releases Revealed on Official Website

Fire Emblem Fates is just a few short weeks away from its official release in North America, as both the Birthright and Conquest versions land on February 19, 2016. Depending on which game you purchase, the other path can be downloaded for an additional $19.99. The third path, Revelations, will land on March 10 at the price of $19.99.

After reaching Chapter 6 in the game, the Dragon’s Gate will open up, giving players access to the downloadable content available for Fire Emblem Fates. Map Pack 1 can be purchased for $17.99, including all the content, or they can be bought individually at the player’s discretion.

Here’s the full list of Fire Emblem Fates DLC, including price and release date.

  • Feb. 19: Before Awakening (free)
  • Feb. 25: Boo Camp ($2.49) and Beach Brawl ($2.49)
  • March 3: Ghostly Gold ($2.49) and Museum Melee ($2.49)
  • March 17: Royal Royale ($2.49)
  • March 24: Hidden Truths I and II ($4.49)
  • March 31: Vanguard Dawn ($1.99)
  • April 7: Anna on the Run ($1.99)
  • April 14: Ballistician Blitz ($1.99) and A Gift from Anna (free)
  • April 21: Witches’ Trial ($1.99)

These DLC packs range greatly in both difficulty and rewards yielded.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
AJ Moser

AJ is an aspiring writer currently studying at Michigan State University. He can usually be found somewhere online talking about Star Wars or Metal Gear Solid.

Video Trailers

Meet Valkyrie – Apex Legends Character Trailer
Dead by Daylight - Tome VII: Forsaken Reveal Trailer | PS4

Got a tip?

Let us know