Deux Ex: Human Revolution Original Soundtrack Drops November

Lovers of the ambient tunes wafting through the background of Deux Ex: Human Revolution, rejoice! Square Enix and Sumthing Else Music Works have teamed up to release a soundtrack collection for the game.

The soundtrack includes twenty-five original tracks from the game’s composor, Michael McCann, and have been melodiously knit together from fifty out of the almost two-hundred individual pieces from the game.

Here’s a sneak peak at the full tracklist:

1. Icarus – Main Theme
2. Opening Credits
3. Main Menu
4. First And Last
5. Detroit City Ambient (Part 1)
6. Detroit Marketplace
7. The Mole
8. Barrett Boss Fight
9. Home
10. Jewel Of The Orient
11. Lower Hengsha Ambient (Part 1)
12. Singapore Ambient (Part 2)
13. After The Crash
14. The Hive
15. Harvesters
16. Hung Hua Brothel (Extended)
17. Everybody Lies
18. LIMB Clinic
19. Penthouse
20. Hengsha Daylight (Part 1)
21. Entering TYM
22. Return To Hengsha
23. And Away We Go
24. Namir (Trailer Edit)
25. Endings

The Deux Ex: Human Revolution original soundtrack will be on sale November 15 and is available for preorder on iTunes, Amazon MP3, and the Sumthing Music Works website.

Alexa Ray Corriea

A High Summoner from the Woods of the North (read: New England), Alexa and her ragtag band of comrades have saved the world from cataclysmic destruction countless times -- you just didn't notice. When she isn't writing or gaming, she enjoys baking, long walks at dusk, and cosplay.

Video Trailers

Borderlands 3: Director's Cut Official Launch Trailer
Isonzo I Official Reveal Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know