Guides

Diablo Immortal Release Time & System Requirements

June 1, 2022

Finally, after a long wait, Diablo Immortal will release for both Mobile and PC in a day. If you want to know the exact release time and whether your device can run the game, check out this Diablo Immortal Release time and System Requirement article.

After several delays and closed beta testings, Diablo Immortal is heading to Android, iOS and PC. As the release is just around the corner, Blizzard has officially announced the timings for multiple regions. Interestingly, players who want to try the game on PC can pre-load it. Below is the article that will guide you through the entire process of getting started on a PC.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

MORE: How To Pre Load Diablo Immortal On iOS, Android, and PC

Diablo Immortal Global Release Time

Diablo Immortal will be available for the supported platforms at 10 am PT / 6 pm BST, 7 pm CEST and 2 pm BRT on June 2, and 2 AM KST and 3 AM AEST on June 3. Players who have pre-registered the game can keep an eye on their respective app stores as the game might release a bit earlier for them.

Note that players from Taiwan, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, The Philippines, Indonesia, Hong Kong, Macao, and Vietnam (PC only) will be able to play the game on June 22nd. There will be dedicated servers for a better gaming experience for the mentioned regions.

What are the system requirements for Diablo Immortal?

Here are the basic requirements for the game to run smoothly on PC, Android and iOS. Devices that don’t meet those requirements will face crashes and lags.

Android

  • OS – Android 5.0 or higher
  • Processor – Snapdragon 600 or Exynos 9611
  • RAM – 2 GB +
  • Storage – 3 GB minimum
  • GPU – Mali-G72 MP3 or Adreno 512

iOS

  • Model – Higher than iPhone 6s
  • OS – iOS 11
  • Storage – 4 GB minimum

PC

  • Memory: 4 GB RAM
  • OS: Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 10 / Windows 11 (64-bit)
  • CPU: Intel Core i3 or AMD FX-8100 or 
  • GPU: NVIDIA® GeForce GTX 460, ATI Radeon HD 6850 or Intel HD Graphics 530
  • Storage – Minimum 25 GB
Guides
Suchit Mohanty
@suchitm99

Suchit is a gaming enthusiast whose main focus is on everything mobile gaming. He is obsessed with anime and in his free time, likes to trawl on Twitter and Reddit.

Read more of Suchit's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know