DJ Hero JAY-Z vs. Eminem DLC

By François Chang

March 10, 2010

Activision has announced new DLC for DJ Hero is coming soon. In about a week or two (depending on which console you own) gaming DJ’s will see the release of the JAY-Z vs. Eminem Mix Pack. The pack includes the following mixes:

  • “Shake That” by Eminem Mixed With “Show Me What You Got” by JAY-Z
  • “Without Me” by Eminem Mixed With “Encore” by JAY-Z
  • “Can I Get A…” by JAY-Z Mixed With “Lose Yourself” by Eminem

The pack will be available March 18, 2010 for Xbox 360 at 640 Microsoft Points ($8). Both PS3 and Wii will have the pack available a week later on March 25, 2010. The pack will cost $7.99 on PS3, while Wii owners will have to download each mix for 300 Wii Points ($3) each. Wii owners will have to dish out an extra dollar to own all three. Happy DJing all!

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Pokémon UNITE | Mobile Launch Trailer
SMITE | Cleanliness Vs Godliness Update Highlights
François Chang

Working on the DualShockers staff as both an editor and community manager since late 2009, François is absolutely no stranger to the videogame industry. He is a graduate from the City College of New York, and has his Bachelor of Arts in Public Relations and Advertising. His next step is to obtain his Master's degree at the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism. Before starting his career, François has been gaming since the age of 2 with Super Mario World, and he has never looked back since. Gaming may be his profession, but it has always been his passion.

Read more of François's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know