DLC Release Schedule to Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Announced

on July 12, 2012 9:43 AM

Square Enix has announced the schedule for 12 upcoming DLC tracks for the game Theatrhythm Final Fantasy. Included are classics such as “Fight On!” from Final Fantasy VII. Each of the tracks will cost $0.99.

Here is what the schedule looks like:

July 12, 2012

  • “Somnus” (Final Fantasy Versus XIII)
  • “Desperate Struggle” (Final Fantasy XIII)
  • “Sarutabaruta” (Final Fantasy XI)
  • “Battle” (Final Fantasy VI)

July 19, 2012

  • “Fight On!” (Final Fantasy VII)
  • “Etro’s Champion” (Final Fantasy XIII-2)
  • “Battle Theme” (Final Fantasy XI)
  • “Battle 1” (Final Fantasy III)

July 26, 2012

  • “A contest of Aeons” (Final Fantasy X)
  • “The Archylte Steppe” (Final Fantasy XIII)
  • “The Sanctuary of Zi’Tah” (Final Fantasy XI)
  • “Crystal Cave” (Final Fantasy III)

Gamers who are fans of Final Fantasy should check this game out and pick up some of their favorite tunes that are available as DLC.

 /  Staff Writer
Paul is what you would call a Jack of All Trades. He has an interest in programming and video games. He is also a capable artist, photographer, writer, reader, and an Ancient Karaoke Performer. He has been gaming since the late 80s starting with games such as Tetris and Arkanoid. His favorite genres in games include Role Playing, Action-Adventure, Rhythm, and Old School 2D Platformers. Books are another interest of his as his collection of books slowly overruns his living quarters.