Anime

Dr. Stone Season 2 Episode 11 Release Time, Screenshots, Spoilers

Release time for the series finale of Dr.Stone, also known as Eyeshield Ken Rock in some fans' headcanon.

Here are the airing time, release date, preview screenshots, preview video, and official spoilers preview summary for episode 11, the series finale of Dr. Stone season 2.

The second season of Dr. Stone, also called Stone Wars, which started airing in January 2021, will be reaching its conclusion with episode 11. Meaning you only have a few hours left to argue about whether Dr.Stone is an Isekai series or not before everyone on anitwitter forgets about it and ignore your hot and sexy take.

Jokes aside, as usual, the Dr. Stone season 2 official site published a spoilers preview summary and preview screenshots ahead of the release time of episode 11. We translated the summary below. Keep in mind these summaries are vague on purpose and don’t reveal much. Moreover, note I might not use official localization for certain terms in my translation.

Dr. Stone Season 2 Episode 11 official spoiler summary, preview screenshots, preview video

Episode 11 – Prologue of Dr. Stone: “Tsukasa was severely wounded by Hyoga, who suddenly rebelled. However, channeling his remaining forces, Tsukasa teamed up with Senku and confronted Hyoga. Now that the long battle is over, Senku proclaims everyone will be working toward creating a Kingdom of Science. However, the spear wound Tsukasa received is deep, and it looks like it’s too late to save him. Senku, to save Tsukasa’s life, takes a certain decision!”

  • DEMON SLAYER – Latest details on the movie’s release date and disc release

Dr. Stone Season 2 Episode 11 release time

Dr. Stone season 2 episode 11 will first air in Japan on Tokyo MX on March 25 at 10:30 PM JST /9:30 AM ET. Later on, Dr. Stone season 2 episode 11 will be available on Crunchyroll Premium on March 25 at 10:30 AM ET / 7:30 AM PT / 3:30 PM GMT. Those who don’t have a Crunchy premium account will have to wait one week till April 1st, 10:30 AM ET.

Dr. Stone is originally a manga series started in 2017 in Weekly Shonen Jump, written by Riichiro Inagaki and illustrated by Boichi. If you’ve been an anime otaku for a while, you might remember Inagaki as the author of Eyeshield 21, and Boichi from Sun Ken Rock.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Iyane Agossah

Living near Paris, Iyane is the head of Japanese content at DualShockers. You can reach him on Twitter at @A_iyane07

Video Trailers

Ghost Recon Breakpoint: Free Weekend Trailer
Company of Heroes 2: Redefining War Launch Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know