Guides

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 DLC 13 Legendary Pack 2 Release Time/Date

Here is the release date and time of Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 DLC 13 Legendary Pack 2.

November 3, 2021

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 is all set to get a new DLC, and there are some interesting changes to look forward to in the update.

Quite notable of all is the addition of several new playable characters in the game, including the likes of Gogeta, Jiren, Caulifla, and much more. Along with, there is a free update coming along with the DLC as well, adding raid quests, Ultimate skills, and much more.

  • MORE: Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Free Update Patch Notes Today

Many fans are wondering when the Legendary Pack 2 will be released. Here is all you need to know about the release time of the same.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 | Legendary Pack 2 Release Trailer

BridTV
6343
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 | Legendary Pack 2 Release Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/xsdVtyP0ENw/hqdefault.jpg
892315
892315
center
26546

What is the release time of DLC 13 Legendary Pack 2?

Bandai Namco has not revealed the exact release time of the DLC, but we know that it will be released on November 5th. However, we do have a fair idea about when the update will be released, as the time at which voting begins for Partner Customization has been revealed. Ideally, the DLC should drop at that time itself. Here is when the voting starts.

  • 12:00 PM JST
  • 08:30 AM IST
  • 11:00 PM ET
  • 10:00 PM CT

What’s new in DLC 13 Legendary Pack 2?

Legendary Pack 2

  • Playable Characters
    • Gogeta (Dragon Ball Super)
    • Jiren (Full Power)
    • Caluifla (Super Saiyan 2)
    • Kale (Super Saiyan 2)
  • Three new Extra Missions
  • New stage “Volcanic Wasteland”
  • Four new Parallel Quests
  • New costumes and accessories
  • 10 new skills
  • Four Super Souls
  • 15 loading screen illustrations

Free Update

  • Three new costumes and accessories
  • Woken skill “Super Saiyan God”
  • 10 Dual Ultimate attacks
  • Six Super Souls
  • 73 loading screen illustrations
  • 32 new stamps for Photo Mode
  • 14 new frames for Photo Mode
  • Four Raid Quests
  • Crystal Raid: Jiren (Full Power)
  • 64 Hero Colosseum figures
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Dead by Daylight | Everlasting Frost Collection Trailer
Minecraft | Now Official Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md (He/Him) is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know