Anime

Dragon Goes House Hunting 6 Release Time - Preview, Spoilers, Where to Watch

Dragon Goes House Hunting Episode 6 - Where to watch

By Iyane Agossah

May 9, 2021

Here’s the release time and date for Dragon Goes House Hunting episode 6, alongside the preview spoilers summary, screenshots, trailer, and where to watch the anime.

Why Sony Hates Crossplay (But Allows it Anyway)

YouTube
1841
Why Sony Hates Crossplay (But Allows it Anyway)
6Kn6zQs4zNo
6Kn6zQs4zNo
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj
26546

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now
  • MORE ANIME – When’s Seven Deadly Sins season 5 coming to Netflix?

Spoilers summary

First, here’s the spoilers preview summary of episode 6, translated from the Japanese official site. Note that I might use different spellings than what you’re used to for the names and lore terms.

“As he kept searching for an house, Letty’s money has finally ran out. Letty and his friends are as such looking for a job at a certain autonomous city, not affiliated with any race of nation”.

Dragon Goes House Hunting Episode 6 screenshots

Preview trailer

Dragon Goes House Hunting Episode 6 release time and date

Dragon Goes House Hunting first airs in Japan, every Sundays, on channel Tokyo MX, at 22:00 JST / 9 AM ET / 6 AM PT. In America, Dragon Goes House Hunting Episode 6 is released at the following time:

  • Eastern Time: 10 AM ET on Sunday, May 9
  • Pacific Time: 7 AM PT on Sunday, May 9
  • Central Time: 9 AM CDT on Sunday, May 9
  • British Time: 3 PM BST on Sunday, May 9
  • European Time: 16:00 CEST on Sunday, May 9
  • Australia Time: 12 AM ACST on Monday, May 10

Where to Watch Dragon Goes House Hunting

Dragon Goes House Hunting is officially simulcasted by Funimation. Each week, the previous episode becomes free as a new episode is released for Premium members.

Dragon, Ie wo Kau is originally a manga written by Kawo Tanuki and illustrated by Shouko Aya, published since 2016 in Japan by Mag Garden. Expelled from his family because of his cowardliness, Letty the dragon is in search of a new home in a world full of elves, gnomes, orcs and other Fantasy creatures.

Dragon, Ie wo Kau is pre-published online in Japan, as Mag Garden, like many other magazines these days, abandoned physical serializations. So if you can speak Japanese, you can read the latest chapters for free on Magcomi. It’s not region-blocked. Meanwhile, the manga is localized as Dragon Goes House-Hunting and published by Seven Seas Entertainment in America. Six volumes are out so far.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Fracked - Demo Launch Trailer | PS VR
GUILTY GEAR -STRIVE- Season Pass 1 Playable Character #1 Trailer
Iyane Agossah
@A_iyane07

Living near Paris, Iyane is the head of Japanese content at DualShockers. He plays Genshin Impact for the story. You can reach him on Twitter at @A_iyane07.

Read more of Iyane's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know