We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Guides

Dragonite Pokemon Unite Release Date, Time & Price

Dragonite arrives!

December 18, 2021

Pokemon Unite fans would be delighted to know that an all-new Pokemon is all set to arrive in the game.

Pokemon Unite was released a few months ago, and the game has skyrocketed in popularity since its launch. The game also recently made its way to mobile as well, which further propelled its player count. The well fast-paced gameplay is well complemented with some excellent mechanics, and the goodness of Pokemon makes it one of the best MOBA games out there.

  • MORE: Pokemon GO December 2021 Community Day Saturday/Sunday Schedule

If you are an avid Pokemon Unite player, you might have seen various Pokemon being added to the game from time to time. Recently, Tsareena, the Grass Type Pokemon, was added to the game, and it turned to be quite popular among fans out there. Now, it is time for another Pokemon release.

Pokémon Legends Arceus | Hisuian Voltorb’s Trailer

BridTV
7301
Pokémon Legends Arceus | Hisuian Voltorb’s Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/V6-SDCGZglI/hqdefault.jpg
923805
923805
center
26546

Dragonite Pokemon Unite Release Date, Time & Price

The latest Pokemon to arrive in Pokemon Unite is none other than Dragonite. Dragonite hails all the way from Generation 1, from the Kanto region, and is Dragon/Flying pseudo-legendary Pokémon. It evolves from Dragonair and is the final form of Dratini.

As players are eagerly waiting for Dragonite’s arrival, many are wondering when the Pokemon will be making its way to the game. Thankfully, the developers have given us the exact release time of it in the game. Dragonite will be arriving in the game on 19th December 2021. As far as the release timings of the Pokemon is concerned, you can find them below.

  • 4pm PT
  • 7pm ET
  • 12am GMT
  • 6pm CT
  • 1am BST

You will be able to access Dragonite in the game at the above timings. As far as the price is concerned, it is expected that Dragonite will be costing 10000 Aeos Coins or 575 Aeos Gems.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Pokémon Unite | Trevenant Character Trailer
Latest Trailers
WWE 2K22 | SummerSlam Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md (He/Him) is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know