EA Access to Roll out in 19 More Countries

By Thomas Luke

September 3, 2014

The September update to EA’s Access system will include a roll out in 19 new countries, the company announced today.

EA Access will be updated throughout to become available in “Brazil, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Netherlands, Belgium, Switzerland, Chile, Colombia, Portugal, Turkey, South Africa, UAE, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Slovakia, and Greece.

In addition to the addition of regions, EA will be updating Access to include Need for Speed Rivals as one of the available games.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

WarioWare: Get It Together! | Accolades Trailer
Insurgency: Sandstorm | Boots on the Ground Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know