Guides

EFT Server Maintenance Time on November 10

A big update is on the way.

November 10, 2021

EFT server maintenance for today will have four hours of downtime for all players across the world, leading to the release of a new patch for the game.

Escape From Tarkov is still in the beta phase and developers are trying to build the game in the way that the community asks and loves it to be like. While the latest content update of the game launched a while back, there has been plenty of hotfix patches in the last few days.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Dead by Daylight New Killer The Artist Perks and Abilities

On November 10, players will be able to download patch 0.12.11.7 which comes available after 4-hour long maintenance. The patch notes for this update have not been revealed yet, but it’s safe to say that a major part of the update will focus on fixing bugs and wiping out technical issues.

Escape from Tarkov – Action Gameplay Trailer

BridTV
2994
Escape from Tarkov – Action Gameplay Trailer
815851
815851
center
26546

EFT Maintenance Time on November 10

According to Battlestate Games, players will be unable to join any game in Escape From Tarkov on November 10 from 2 am ET/7 am UTC/9 am CEST/4 pm JST for up to four hours. Keep in mind that maintenance could be extended. So, it might take even more than four hours to conclude.

As soon as we get the patch notes, we will share them with you in a separate article. The patch notes usually come out a few hours before maintenance concludes.

Escape From Tarkov is now available on PC. The game is only available to those who have pre-ordered the full version, which grants them free beta access. The only way you can purchase the game is through its official website as it’s not available on Steam or any other third-party market. The lowest-tier version of the game costs $34.99.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Fall Guys | Season 6 Cinematic Trailer
Fortnite | Moncler Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know