Enjoy Rhythm Based Kung-fu as KickBeat Special Edition Launches Today

Ever wanted to kick people to POD’s Boom? KickBeat Special Edition is out today and chances are that it make you wanna boogie.

All the world’s music has been jacked and you need to use your expert butt-kicking skills to set things right. Thankfullly, not all the music was taken. These 18 tracks remained that will the soundtrack of Kickbeat. Keep the beat, save the world.

  • Pendulum — Self vs. Self, Propane Nightmares (Celldweller Remix)
  • Celldweller — Switchback, I Can’t Wait
  • Marilyn Manson — The Beautiful People
  • Shen Yi — War Dance
  • POD — Boom
  • Papa Roach — Last Resort
  • Blue Stahli — Takedown, Scrape, Ultranumb
  • Southpaw Swagger — It’s Showtime
  • Pre-Fight Hype — It’s Goin Down
  • Voicians — Fighters, The Construct
  • Rob Zombie — Scum of the Earth
  • Styles Beyond — Nine Thou
  • Pre-Fight Hype & Southpaw Swagger — Tug-O-War
  • enV — Destination, RPM, Vee, Shakestopper, OCP, Bloom

KickBeat Special Edition launches today on Xbox One, PS4, Wii U and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Jorge Jimenez

Raised under the tutelage of Sonic the Hedgehog and the Gunstars. Jorge came from an age where protagonists never spoke and instruction manuals were over 50 pages long. When Jorge isn't writing about some obscure indie game, he spends his day talking about videogames regardless if anyone is listening or not. Jorge one day dreams of voicing a random npc your main character bumps into and punches in the face.

Video Trailers

Rocket League — NASCAR 2021 Fan Pack Trailer
Hood: Outlaws & Legends - We are Legends Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know