ESO High Isle Console Edition Release Date and Time

The much anticipated expansion for The Elder Scrolls Online is finally coming to consoles!

June 20, 2022

The Elder Scrolls Online, a.k.a. ESO, received its new expansion, High Isle, on PC a few weeks earlier, and now the time has come for the console players to begin their journey in the Legacy of the Bretons saga as the release time is almost here.

The Legacy of the Bretons is the first part of a three-part story-driven expansion series in The Elder Scrolls Online, and PC players were fortunate to play a few weeks earlier than console mains. However, you don’t need to wait much longer as High Isle will be available on Xbox and PlayStation consoles today, June 20.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Halo Infinite Forge Mode Will Have a Weapon-Combining Feature Based on Leaked Footage
DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

When it comes to the exact release time of the expansion, we have gathered the information for both PlayStation and Xbox versions of the game, as they will release at different times. You can check out the ESO High Isle release time for each major region down below:

PS4/PS5:

  • North America: June 20 at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET
  • Europe: June 20 at 9 pm UTC/10 pm BST/11 pm CEST
  • Australia and New Zealand: June 21 at 7 am AEST/10 am NZST

Xbox:

  • The release time for the Xbox version is yet to be shared, but we assume that it will probably release a few hours earlier than the PlayStation version as this has been the case for most multiplatform games. We will update this post with the exact release time as soon as we receive the information.

With the arrival of the High Isle expansion, players will step into a brand new region in the massive universe of The Elder Scrolls Online, meeting new characters, having the chance to complete many new quests, and finally getting to play a new mini-game that could entertain you for hours and hours.

The release of High Isle on consoles will be happening after several hours of server maintenance, which we will share with you in a separate article soon!

Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know