We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

News

Fall Guys Season 6 Release Date and Expected Time

Pipe Dream is the new enemy on the field!

November 29, 2021

Fall Guys Season 6 release time will soon be around and if you are excited about an even more troublesome obstacle in the game, you’d better get to know Pipe Dream!

Fall Guys Season 6 is just around the corner and it brings even more stages, more obstacles, and more costumes.

Pipe Dream is the biggest surprise of Mediatonik for the new season of Fall Guys. These vacuum pipes are a new way of traversing, but you need to enter the right pipe if you want to reach the finish line before the others. However, the bigger problem is that the destination of a pipe changes every time that a fall guy jumps into it. So, you just need to be lucky!

  • CHECK THIS OUT: GTA Trilogy HD Texture Pack Makes the Game Look the Way It Should

Other than that, there are 5 new rounds and over 25 new costumes available in Season 6.

Fall Guys | Season 6 Cinematic Trailer

BridTV
6843
Fall Guys | Season 6 Cinematic Trailer
906904
906904
center
26546

Fall Guys Season 6 Release Date and Time

Fall Guys Season 6 will be available across all platforms on November 30. The developer never discloses the exact release time for the update as they want to take their time until the very last minute of the launch day if anything urgent comes up.

However, based on the release time of the previous seasons, Fall Guys Season 6 is expected to be available around 6 am PT/9 am ET/2 pm UTC/3 pm BST/4 pm CEST. Keep in mind that this is only an estimation, and the update could be available sooner or later than the aforementioned time.

Fall Guys Season 6 Content

  • Five dazzling Rounds
  • Outrageous new obstacles
  • 25+ fresh costumes
  • 50 tier Fame Path

Fall Guys is now available on PS4, PS5, and PC. The game is supposed to launch on Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Nintendo Switch at some point until the end of this year.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Dauntless | Frostfall 2021 Trailer
Latest Trailers
Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection | Launch Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know