News

Farming Simulator 22 Release Date, Time, and Price

Excited for seasonal cycles!

November 20, 2021

Farming Simulator 22 release time is approaching soon, dear farmers! So, it’s probably the best time to go over the game’s launch details and release schedule.

Later in November this year, Giants Software delivers a brand new entry of the Farming Simulator series with more improvements, more new features, and seasonal cycles!

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Does WB Own Cartoon Network & What Franchises Could Make MultiVersus?

Farming Simulator 22 is yet another entry for this long-running series that has its very own community who love how Giants Software simulates the real-world challenges of agricultural activities. Build your farm, get modern machines, expand the scale and variety of your products, and manage to maintain your job with the changing requirements of the market.

Farming Simulator 22 | Garage Trailer

BridTV
6412
Farming Simulator 22 | Garage Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/5HW55Mb_80Y/hqdefault.jpg
893991
893991
center
26546

Farming Simulator 22 Release Date and Time

Farming Simulator 22 will be available on November 22 in most regions of the world across all platforms. Below, you can check out the exact release time for different time zones:

North America

  • November 21 at 9 pm PT
  • November 22 at 12 am ET

Europe

  • November 22 at 5 am UTC/6 am BST/7 am CEST

Asia

  • November 22 at 2 pm JST

How Much Farming Simulator 22 Costs

While the console edition of Farming Simulator 22, including 8th-gen and 9th-gen, costs you $59.99, you can grab the game for $49.99 on PC through Steam. The game features a Year 1 Pass as well that can be purchased separately for $37.99 for a limited time before it raises to $39.99.

Farming Simulator 22 will not support Smart Delivery on Xbox or free next-gen upgrade on PlayStation consoles. Also, the online multiplayer mode of the game will not support cross-play between different platforms.

Farming Simulator 22 will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. You can get the PC version of the game either from Steam or Epic Games Store.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Valorant | Champions 2021 Skin Reveal Trailer
Hearts of Iron IV: No Step Back | Release Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know