New Details Shared for fault – milestone one and Root Double -Before Crime * After Days- Xtend Edition

December 29, 2016

fault – milestone one and Root Double -Before Crime * After Days- Xtend Edition have received console localization updates courtesy of western publisher Sekai Project. Presently, each title is expected to reach its respective Q1 launch window.

For fault – milestone one, which is set to release both for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita in 2017 (and was originally published in 2014 for PC), engine coding has come to an end and new features are being added to the game, including a brand new original score composed by Brazilian musician Luiza Carvalho. New screenshots of the game’s speech, narration, and thought types were shared as well and can be viewed in the gallery below.

As for Root Double -Before Crime * After Days- Xtend Edition, the game is now in QA. To be available soon on the PlayStation Store for PlayStation Vita systems, Sony has yet to clear the title before providing an exact release date.

Sekai Project rounded out its message by promising that new updates will be coming soon, and that several more releases are planned throughout the year. Furthermore, the team teased that it has “some surprises lurking in the shadows.”

David Lozada

David Lozada is an Italian/Latino New York City-based writer whose passions include music, anime, cosplay, movies, bike riding, video games, and just being an all-around nerd. He's always out and about, going to anime and gaming conventions alike across America and posting all of his shenanigans on social media for the world to see. If you bump into him, wherever he may be, don't be shy to say hello!

Read more of David's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know