FIFA 19 Soundtrack Features Childish Gambino and Gorillaz

EA has announced the full soundtrack for FIFA 19 and it features some bangers.

“Feels Like Summer” from Childish Gambino and “Sorcererz” from Gorillaz headline the soundtrack alongside “Warm It Up” from Logic and Young Sinatra and “Genius – with Sia, Diplo & Labrinth” from LSD. You can find the full tracklist below, as well as listen to the soundtrack now on Spotify. The original score for the game will be done by Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe and is now available for pre-order on the iTunes store which will net you “Intimidation Game” now.

You can attempt to pick which console bundle to purchase from our list, as well as read our interview with Creative Director Matthew Prior and Gameplay Producer Kantcho Doskov, as well as enjoy the E3 trailer as we wait for September 28, 2018.

When the goal is to deliver a truly international soundtrack that reflects the World’s Game, you have to rewrite the rules with every new release. For FIFA 19, the choices are bolder and the vibe is stronger. Just like the game itself, the excitement around the soundtrack is always unpredictable, unprecedented, and 100% undeniably FIFA.

  • Island Life by Atomic Drum Assembly
  • Beautiful People by Andreya Triana
  • Big Dreams by Bakar
  • Jackie Chan by Bantu, Dr. Chaii
  • Tribe (With J. Cole) by Bas, J. Cole
  • It’s Not This (feat. Lemaitre and Josh Pan) by Bearson
  • Take It Easy by BC Unidos, U.S. Girls, Ledinsky
  • you should see me in a crown by Billie Eilish
  • Heaven Only Knows by Bob Moses
  • Peach by Broods
  • Ordinary People (feat JP Cooper) by Bugzy Malone, JP Cooper
  • Feels Like Summer by Childish Gambino
  • Out the Window by Confidence Man
  • City Looks Pretty by Courtney Barnett
  • Another Level by Crystal Fighters
  • Gold Rush by Death Cab for Cutie
  • Pockets by Easy Life
  • Habibi by Ghali
  • Losing You – Baio Remix by Gizmo Varillas, Baio
  • Sorcerez by Gorillaz
  • Everytime I Run by Husky Loops feat. MEI & Count Counsellor
  • Love Ain’t Enough by Jacob Banks
  • Beat 54 (All Good Now) by Jungle
  • Water (with Mahalia) by Kojey Radical, Mahalia, Swindle
  • Porro Maracatu – Toy Selectah Remix by LADAMA, Toy Selectah
  • Pa’lante by Lao Ra
  • Warm It Up by Logic, Young Sinatra
  • Genius – with Sia, Diplo & Labrinth by Sia, Diplo, Labrinth, LSD
  • Violet City by Mansionair
  • Drama (feat. Big Data) by NoMBe, Big Data
  • Lightning by Octavian
  • Tom & Jerry by Ocean Wisdom
  • It Makes you Forget (ltgehane) by Peggy Gou
  • Play God by Sam Fender
  • Where No One Knows Your Name by Stero Honey
  • Truth Is by Stealth
  • Blue Light by Sun Silva
  • Sway by Tove Styrke
  • Good To Be Home (feat. Loyle Carner, Barney Artist, Rebel Kleff) by Tom Misch
  • 1000 Opera Singers Working in Starbucks by Wovoka Gentle
  • Musika by Yolanda Be Cool, Kwanzaa Posse
  • Border Girl by Young Fathers
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Steven Santana

Born in Queens, raised in Vegas, living in Vancouver. 25, loves dogs, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and long form video critiques.

Video Trailers

Monster Hunter Rise - 2.0 Launch - Nintendo Switch
New Pokémon Snap - Get Your Cameras Ready for the Lental Region!

Got a tip?

Let us know