Guides

FIFA 22 FUT Champions Rewards Release Date and Time

It's time to open some packs!

By Mehrdad Khayyat

October 3, 2021

How far have you gone in FUT Champions in the second week of FUT 22? If you are waiting for your worthy rewards, then you’d better check out the FIFA 22 FUT Champions rewards release time here to open your packs as soon as possible.

It’s always nice to start playing a new season of FIFA Ultimate Team from the scratch as a new entry of the series arrives. The title has been widely available since Friday and players are getting stuck right in.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Best Formations in FIFA 22 and the Best Gameplan for PSG

If you managed to qualify for Weekend League, then you are probably awaiting your rewards – here’s when you’ll get them.

FIFA 22 | Official Player Ratings Trailer

BridTV
5027
FIFA 22 | Official Player Ratings Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/9eyj1HTFPCU/hqdefault.jpg
867375
867375
center
26546

When Is the FIFA 22 FUT Champions Rewards Release Date and Time?

Hopefully, the packs you have earned through FUT Champions will soon be available. According to EA Sports, FUT Champions rewards will be available on Mondays at 2 am PT/5 am ET/9 am UTC/10 am BST/11 am CEST/6 pm CEST.

So, if you have already earned a bunch of packs through your FUT Champions matches, you will be able to open them all less than 24 hours later from now.

What Are The FUT Champs Rewards?

These are the rewards players can earn from rank 6 to 1.

Rank 6:

  • 2x Player Pick (1 of 3)
  • 2x Jumbo Premium Gold Pack
  • 1x Prime Gold Players Pack
  • 5,000 Coins

Rank 5:

  • 2x Player Pick (1 of 3)
  • 1x Premium Gold Players Pack
  • 1x Prime Gold Players Pack
  • 1x Premium Gold Pack
  • 10,000 Coins

Rank 4:

  • 2x Player Pick (1 of 4)
  • 2x Mega Pack
  • 1x Prime Gold Players Pack
  • 15,000 Coins

Rank 3:

  • 2x Player Pick (1 of 4)
  • 1x Mega Pack
  • 1x Premium Players Pack
  • 1x Jumbo Rare Players Pack
  • 1x TOTW Players Pack
  • 35,000 Coins

Rank 2:

  • 3x Player Pick (1 of 5)
  • 1x Mega Pack
  • 1x Jumbo Rare Players Pack
  • 1x Permium TOTW Players Pack
  • 60,000 Coins

Rank 1:

  • 3x Player Pick (1 of 5)
  • 1x Ultimate Pack
  • 2x Premium TOTW Players Pack
  • 105,000 Coins

If you haven’t got the chance to play the game early, make sure to follow our guides on FIFA Ultimate Team, especially the Squad Building Challenges.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

DEATHLOOP - Official Accolades Trailer
Tetris Effect: Connected | Launch Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know