Originals

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Release Date and Time

Here is when you can open your packs.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

October 2, 2021

Looking for FIFA 22 Squad Battles rewards release time? Well, we are as excited as you to open our first packs earned from Squad Battles after the game’s launch. So, let’s see when we can find out what we have already won.

The Ultimate Team mode in FIFA 22 is now more crowded than ever as all players can get access to the game no matter which version of edition they own.

A lot of players are going to receive their first Squad Battles packs this weekend, but do you know when exactly the packs will be delivered to you? Well, let’s find out.

FIFA 22 Ultimate Team | Official Trailer

BridTV
4148
FIFA 22 Ultimate Team | Official Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/_9ib6l-asIY/hqdefault.jpg
843617
843617
center
26546

FIFA 22 Squad Battles Rewards Release Time

The rewards and packs that you have earned through the Squad Battles since the beginning of this week will be available on Sunday at 2:05 am PT/5:05 am ET/9:05 am UTC/10:05 am BST/11:05 am CEST/6:05 pm JST.

Before you grab your rewards and a new week of Squad Battles begins, you can still try to climb up the ranks and increase the quality of the packs and the number of coins you would be receiving soon.

By visiting the Ranks section in the Squad Battles menu, you can check out the rewards for each one of the ranks.

Although you can’t qualify for FUT Champions through the Squad Battles, this is a pretty popular mode for players who want to guarantee a bunch of big weekly packs for themselves. After all, you won’t succeed in Division Rivals without a skilled team with a high rate of chemistry between players.

FIFA 22 is now available for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy | Cosmo Cinematic Trailer
Arashi: Castles of Sin | Patch 1.4 Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know