Game Updates

FIFA 22 TOTW 15 Release Date and Time

This evening!

December 29, 2021

FIFA 22 TOTW 15 players will be available later today, and if you plan to buy some packs, you’d better check out the release time of the next boosted cards.

When it comes to FIFA Ultimate Team mode, you always need to know when to buy a player, and when to sell. Sometimes if you just don’t act quickly enough, you will see yourself at a huge loss.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Oxenfree 2 Lost Signals Release Date Leaked by PS Database

The same applies to the Team of the Week players. Every week, Electronic Arts announces 23 special cards for 23 players that have had a great week in real-world football.

The only way to get a TOTW player is through the packs, however, you can also buy it in the transfer market from those who have already received a TOTW player in a pack, but don’t want to use it.

Since the TOTW announcement doesn’t affect the normal cards of the boosted players, if you plan to buy a player from the transfer market and he has had a great performance in real-world over the past week, then you should probably wait and see if he appears in TOTW list of this week to buy the boosted version.

FIFA 22 | Powered by PS5 ft. New ICONS Reveal

BridTV
5028
FIFA 22 | Powered by PS5 ft. New ICONS Reveal
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/uSOaHumDZ_M/hqdefault.jpg
867376
867376
center
26546

FIFA 22 TOTW 15 Release Date and Time

You can check out the full list of FIFA 22 TOTW 15 cards today, Wednesday, at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm UTC/7 pm BST/8 pm CEST.

Keep in mind that TOTW players for this week will only be available in packs until the next Wednesday. If you have received a TOTW player from a pack and you want to sell it at a good price, you’d better hold off until Wednesday and sell it when it’s not available in packs anymore.

FIFA 22 is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Game Updates

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
FIFA 22 | Team of the Year Trailer
Latest Trailers
Fate/Grand Order | Tomoe Gozen (Archer of Inferno) Servant Introduction
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know