Four Cross-Buy Digital Games Coming to PS4 Next Month

Sony announced on the PlayStation blog that they will be bringing four of their award-winning titles to PlayStation 4 and PS Vita systems next month. All of them will be Cross-Buy games, which means you only need to buy it once. None of that worrying about having to purchase two copies of the game just so you can play one at home and the other while out and about.

The list of games coming include:

  • Flower (PS4/PS Vita) releases on November 15th
  • Sound Shapes (PS4) releases on November 15th
  • flOw (PS4/PS Vita) releases on November 29th
  • Escape Plan (PS4) releases on November 29th.

Check out Sony’s trailer below.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Tyler Christensen

Marked until death with the words "Gamer" across my back (literally) with Duck Hunt pistols across my shoulder blades. Tyler enjoys good beer, open-world games and is also a singer/songwriter.

Video Trailers

Hood: Outlaws & Legends - Launch Trailer | PS5, PS4
Resident Evil Village - Launch Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know