Did You Miss the Free Uncharted PS4 Theme Bundle? You Have Another Chance Until Tomorrow

If you missed the free bundle offering $12 in Uncharted PS4 dynamic themes, you have another chance until December 7th, but you need to hurry.

on December 6, 2017 6:00 PM

Back in November, Sony celebrated the 10th anniversary of the Uncharted series with a massive free theme bundle offering six beautiful PS4 dynamic themes that normally cost a total of $12.

Unfortunately, the theme was available on the North American PlayStation Store only for two days, which means that that offer isn’t open anymore now. Yet, if you missed it, you now have another chance, but you need to hurry.

The same bundle is now available on the Japanese PlayStation Store until tomorrow, December 7th. Assuming that it’ll be discontinued at midnight, this means that it’ll go offline at 4 PM CEST, 3 PM GMT, 10 AM EST, and 7 AM PST. Basically, you have sixteen hours from the moment this post is published.

The following themes are included in the bundle, all with custom animations and music, and they’re all top-notch, including one of my personal favorites, the Shipwreck theme.

  • UNCHARTED 10th Anniversary Theme
  • UNCHARTED: Drake’s Fortune Remastered Dynamic Theme
  • UNCHARTED 2: Among Thieves Remastered Dynamic Theme
  • UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End™ Fire Dynamic Theme
  • UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End™ Shipwreck Theme
  • UNCHARTED 4: A Thief’s End™ Ink Dynamic Theme

You can download the bundle here. In order to grab the package and install it, you’ll need a Japanese PSN account. If you don’t know how to make one, you can find out how to, alongside with a few housekeeping tips, in our dedicated article. After installation, all the themes will be available for all of your accounts on the same PS4, as long as the console is set as primary.

The bundle also includes a couple of avatar packs, but unfortunately, those are region locked, so you’ll be able to use them only on your Japanese account.

 /  Executive News Editor
Hailing from sunny (not as much as people think) Italy and long standing gamer since the age of Mattel Intellivision and Sinclair ZX Spectrum. Definitely a multi-platform gamer, he still holds the old dear PC nearest to his heart, while not disregarding any console on the market. RPGs (of any nationality) and MMORPGs are his daily bread, but he enjoys almost every other genre, prominently racing simulators, action and sandbox games. He is also one of the few surviving fans of the flight simulator genre on Earth.