Culture

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 3: Release Date And Time, Where To Watch

Everything you need to know about Fruits Basket's next episode.

April 18, 2021

Fans are eagerly waiting to watch Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 3. Interestingly, the new episode is really close to its release, and here’s everything we know about it.

The final and third season of Fruits Basket premiered earlier this month. Obviously, fans are heartbroken that their beloved anime show is coming to an end. However, everyone is also excited to see how things will unfold in the coming episodes.

Right now, the show is at a point where fans are learning so much more about the show’s characters. Well, things will definitely get more exciting in the upcoming Season 3 episode 3.

  • Must Read: Attack on Titan – Is Chapter 140 Coming? SPOILERS

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 3 Release Date & Time

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 3 is scheduled to release on Monday, April 19, or April 20, depending on your region.

Why Ratchet & Clank is the Most Important PS5 Game

The new episode is expected to go live on April 20 at 1:30 AM JST (Japan Standard Time). However, for several other regions, the release date will be April 19. Here are the upcoming episode’s specific release timing for international viewers:

  • Pacific Time: 9:30 AM PDT (April 19)
  • Central Time: 11:30 AM  CDT (April 19)
  • Eastern Time: 12:30 PM  EDT (April 19)
  • British Time: 6:30 PM BST (April 19)

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 3: Where to Watch?

You can watch Fruits Basket anime’s next episode on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and VRV streaming platforms. Besides the latest episodes, the previous two seasons of Fruits Basket are also available on these platforms.

If you are returning to the series after a long break, maybe it is best to rewatch the first two seasons. Then, you’ll have a better idea of what’s happening in the latest season.

The latest and final Fruits Basket season is expected to run for 12/13 episodes. The series follows the weekly schedule; however, the episode’s release timing is subject to change. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update the post if there are any changes in the next episode’s release schedule.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Fortnite | Chapter 2 Finale Event Teaser Trailer
Steel Assault | Accolades Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know