Culture

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 6: Release Date And Time Revealed

Here's when you watch the next Fruits Basket episode.

By Shivam Gulati

May 9, 2021

Fruits Basket anime fans are impatiently waiting for the upcoming Season 3 Episode 6; well, here’s what we know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

Fans absolutely loved the first five episodes of Fruits Basket’s third and final season. Things are moving at an incredible pace as several character arcs are coming to an end. And that’s why the anime fans want to watch the new episodes as soon as they are out.

Season 3 Episode 5 released last week, and now, everyone is looking forward to watching the next episode.

  • More Anime: Overlord Season 4: Is There An Official Release Date Yet?

Will New Pokémon Snap Become the Next Animal Crossing?

BridTV
1807
Will New Pokémon Snap Become the Next Animal Crossing?
772650
772650
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj
26546

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now

Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 6 Release Date

When writing this article, Fruits Basket Season 3 Episode 6 is scheduled to release on Monday, May 10th, or Tuesday, May 11th, depending on your location.

You can watch the latest episodes on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and VRV, provided these streaming platforms are available in your region.

Fruits Basket S3 Episode 6 Release Time

Fruits Basket’s upcoming episode will release on Tuesday, May 11th, at 2:30 AM JST (Japan Standard Time). However, the release date will be May 10th for most international locations.

Anyway, to make things easier for you, here is the upcoming episode’s release timing for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 10:30 AM PDT (May 10)
  • Central Time: 12:30 PM CDT (May 10)
  • Eastern Time: 1:30 PM EDT (May 10)
  • British Time: 6:30 PM BST (May 10)
  • European Time: 7:30 PM CEST (May 10)
  • Indian Time: 11:00 PM IST (May 10)
  • Korean Time: 2:30 AM KST (May 11)

Note that the above release timing has been confirmed on Crunchyroll, but it is still subject to change. Nevertheless, we’ll update this post if there is any delay in the next episode’s release.

So far, every Season 3 episode has been nothing short of spectacular. That’s why make sure you don’t miss the upcoming episode, and watch it as soon as it releases to avoid any spoilers.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Ghost of Tsushima Director's Cut - Iki Island Trailer
BATTLEGROUNDS x S⚽N Collaboration Trailer | PUBG
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know