Game Music Bundle 6 Offers 24 Indie Soundtracks for $10, Featuring The Stanley Parable, Rogue Legacy, and More

on November 30, 2013 12:13 PM

Indie games have been on the rise in the last few years with increasing attention and awareness being brought to them, thanks to outlets like Steam, XBLA, and PSN, and now the Game Music Bundle series has released its 6th iteration with a huge collection with some of the best indie game soundtracks of the year, for an extremely affordable price.

Game Music Bundle 6 has gone live on Loudr, and inside features collections of soundtracks from indie titles (both new and old) for several tiered price options. For $1, purchasers will receive five albums featuring the soundtracks from:

  • Dust: An Elysian Tail
  • Braid
  • Rogue Legacy
  • Electronic Super Joy
  • Famaze

Going beyond the $1 point, purchasers that pay $10 will expand the selection from five albums to 24, which includes the previous five game soundtracks and in addition features:

  • Electronic Super Joy: Part 2
  • Kentucky Route Zero
  • Kentucky Route Zero: Act 2
  • Guacamelee!
  • 7 Grand Steps
  • Risk of Rain
  • Bientot l’ete
  • Pivvot
  • Shimsham
  • Thirty Flights of Loving
  • Switch Force
  • Tiny Barbarian DX
  • Artemis
  • Super Ubie Land
  • Null Divide +
  • Big Steel Wheels
  • Zineth
  • The Stanley Parable
  • Papo Y Yo

While the bundles listed are at the minimum price points, purchasers can go above the $1 and $10 levels and pay as much as they want for the soundtrack bundles, if they wish.

Game Music Bundle 6 is currently on offer now, and will be available for two more weeks until December 13th, 2013.

 /  Features Editor
Ryan is the Features Editor at DualShockers, with over five years' experience in the world of video games culture and writing. He holds a BA in English & Cinema from Binghamton University, and lives in New York City.