Guides

Genshin Impact 2.3 Livestream Countdown and Release Time

Here is the release time of Genshin Impact 2.3 Livestream.

November 11, 2021

Genshin Impact’s next update is around the corner, and fans are quite curious to know what it contains.

  • MORE: Minecraft Championship All-Stars (MCC) Start Time and How To Watch

It’s been over a year since Genshin Impact was launched, and it has been a stellar year for the game so far. With over 40 million players and it being one of the most popular games out there, there is little more miHoYo could’ve asked for.

miHoYo’s strategy with the game has worked perfectly, to say the least. With a new update releasing for the game every six weeks, fans have been getting tons of new stuff on a regular basis.

Genshin Impact | Thoma: Blazing Defense Character Trailer

BridTV
6255
Genshin Impact | Thoma: Blazing Defense Character Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HPoeE5PRWTw/hqdefault.jpg
890185
890185
center
26546

Genshin Impact 2.3 Livestream Countdown and Release Time

It’s finally time for one of the most anticipated parts of each update, the live stream. The live streams are quite special for a variety of reasons. Firstly, they give us all the information about what is to come in the update. Surely, leaks reveal a majority of them beforehand, but miHoYo still pulls off a surprise now and then.

Secondly, another thing to look forward to in these live streams is the free primogems that are given out during the event. This is apart from the primogems which are given during the maintenance period, so players make sure they actively watch the live stream for all the codes.

If you want to watch the live stream yourself, you can watch it on the official Twitch channel of Genshin Impact. Here are the timings of the live stream according to different regions.

  • 6am PDT
  • 9am EST
  • 8am CT
  • 3pm BST
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Smite | Atlas Cinematic Trailer
Stellaris | Aquatics Species Pack Release Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md (He/Him) is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know