Ghost Recon Breakpoint Motherland Update Release Date and Time

November 2, 2021

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Operation Motherland update release time is less than 5 hours away. Let’s have a look at all the Motherland launch details.

Operation Motherland is one of the biggest updates for Ghost Recon Breakpoint since its launch. The update not only adds the anticipated Conquest mode to the game but also implements some quality-of-life improvements as well as new gameplay mechanics and customization options.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Pokemon GO Misunderstood Mischief Research Step 13 16 Release Date & Details

Conquest Mode is a new endgame content that tasks players by taking back the island of Auroa region by region from the enemy dominance. You can get access to this mode from the Objective Board or TacMap. The new mode comes with new Bodark lieutenants and archetypes, whom you need to take down to free the island from hostiles.

Despite experiencing a rough launch, Ghost Recon Breakpoint received continuous support from the developers and is now a much better experience when you compare it to its day-one version.

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint: Operation Motherland | Launch Trailer

BridTV
6166
Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint: Operation Motherland | Launch Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/qYVDa8xxD5A/hqdefault.jpg
888803
888803
center
26546

Ghost Recon Breakpoint Operation Motherland Release Date and Time

Ghost Recon Breakpoint‘s servers will undergo maintenance on November 2 at 1 am PT/4 am ET/8 am UTC/9 am BST/10 am CEST/5 pm JST. The maintenance will last for 4 hours, which means the exact release time for Operation Motherland update is 5 am PT/8 am ET/12 pm UTC/1 pm BST/2 pm CEST on November 2nd.

Keep in mind that this is a heavy update for the game. The download size for the PC version of the game is 50 GB, while it is 45 GB on Xbox and PlayStation consoles.

Ghost Recon Breakpoint is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Stadia, and PC through Epic Games Store.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment

Gaming Trailers

Undungeon | Launch Trailer
Fate/Grand Order | Prince of Lan Ling Servant Introduction
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know